Department of Chemical Engineering

KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology



Board of Study Members List

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. S. Balasubramanian	Chairperson
	Professor & HoD	
2	Dr. P. Kalaichelvi	University Nominee
	Professor, Chemical Engineering	
	National Institute of Technology, Trichy	
3	Dr. Udaya Bhaskar Reddy Ragula	
	Associate Professor, Department of Chemical	Academic Expert
	Engineering and Material Sciences	
	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Coimbatore	
	Dr. L. Muruganandam	
4	Professor, Chemical Engineering, Vellore	Academia Evport
	Institute of Technology, Vellore	Academic Expert
5	Mr. J. Ashwin Nirmal	
	Engineer - Process	Industry Expert
	WOOD India Engineering Project Pvt. Ltd.	
	Chennai	
6	Dr. N. Selvaraju	
	Associate Professor	Industry Expert (Special Invitee)
	Department of Biosciences & Bio -	
	Engineering (BSBE),IIT – Guwahati, Assam	
7	Dr. V. T. Perarasu	
	Associate Professor, Department of Chemical	Industry Expert
	Engineering, AC Tech Campus	(Special Invitee)
	Anna University, Chennai	
8	Mr. K. Sivabalasudhan	Alumni
	Design Engineer (Process) - Grade I	
	Kavin Engineering Service Pvt. Ltd.	Aldilili
	TIDEL Park, Coimbatore	
	Faculty of the Department	Members